NLLSA - National Latina/o Law Student Association | Leadership
228
page-template-default,page,page-id-228,page-child,parent-pageid-7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,vertical_menu_enabled,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

LEADERSHIP

aaeaaqaaaaaaaatfaaaajdbly2flnjnmlweyyjetngizzs05zmnhlwnjnje1ode2yzzmoa

J.D.
Boston College Law School
chair@nllsa.org

Alex Peña

National Chair
aaeaaqaaaaaaaaglaaaajgzmotm2mtazltm3yzktngvims1hzty5lte3yzfizwnkndcxmg

J.D.
Boston College Law School
vicechair@nllsa.org

Heather Perez

National Vice-Chair
aaeaaqaaaaaaaadraaaajgqxzmm1mzu0ltcwzwqtnde2ns05mji4ltmzy2q5mwiynmi2za

J.D.
Syracuse University College of Law
treasurer@nllsa.org

Yamillet Brizuela

Treasurer
IMG_3691

J.D.
University of Tennessee College of Law
secretary@nllsa.org

Vanessa Parras

Secretary
1979729_10202267656487638_8927360715068482481_n

J.D.
Syracuse University College of Law
attorneygeneral@nllsa.org

Brittany Vazquez-Charles

Attorney General
Stephanie (Headshot)

J.D., Class of 2017
Northern Illinois University
College of Law
nationalrelations@nllsa.org

Seth Wiggins

Director of National Relations
Headshot (Natali)

J.D.
Boston College Law School
communityservice@nllsa.org

Natali Soto

Director of Community Service
aaeaaqaaaaaaaaxlaaaajgy4otc0mwizltflmzitngrknc1imzi1ltezmtvhmzhhmdy2yq

J.D.
Northern Illinois University College of Law
policy@nllsa.org

Miranda Hernandez

Director of Policy Initiative
11817145_10207831373407263_5335796324970130157_n

J.D.
Northwestern University School of Law
publicrelations@nllsa.org

Albert J. Maldonado

Director of Public Relations
13327363_10100949314205464_165405117092294954_n

J.D.
Northern Illinois University College of Law
membership@nllsa.org

Jasmine Pedraza

Director of Membership
13e3a90-1

J.D.
American University Washington College of Law
alumnirelations@nllsa.org

Katrina Clemente

Director of Alumni Relations
new-nllsa

J.D.
Boston College Law School
northatlantic@nllsa.org

Marcus Hernandez

North Atlantic Regional Director
Alejandro

J.D.
Northern Illinois University College of Law
central@nllsa.org

Alejandro Cuautli

Central Regional Director
602270_4284293500356_28043194_n

J.D.
Western State College of Law
pacific@nllsa.org

Jessica Hernandez

Pacific Regional Director
Headshot (Stacey)

J.D.
Atlanta's John Marshall Law School
southatlantic@nllsa.org

Stacey Burke

South Atlantic Regional Director