NLLSA - National Latina/o Law Student Association | Leadership
228
page-template-default,page,page-id-228,page-child,parent-pageid-7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,vertical_menu_enabled,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-12.0.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

LEADERSHIP

Yessica – Chair – Headshot

J.D. Candidate, Class of 2019
St. John's University School of Law
chair@nllsa.org

Yessica Pinales

National Chair
hannah Esquenazi Photo

J.D. Candidate, Class of 2019
Boston College Law School
vicechair@nllsa.org

Hannah Esquenazi

National Vice-Chair
Vanessa

J.D. Candidate
University of Florida School of Law
treasurer@nllsa.org

Vanessa Fernandez

Treasurer
Javier

J.D. Candidate, Class of 2020
University of Tennessee College of Law
secretary@nllsa.org

Javier Corral

Secretary
carlos 2

J.D. Candidate
University of Florida School of Law
attorneygeneral@nllsa.org

Carlos A Lievano

Attorney General
Senovia Cuevas Photo

J.D., Candidate
University of Buffalo School of Law
nationalrelations@nllsa.org

Senovia Cuevas

Director of National Relations
Liana Montecinos – photo

J.D. Candidate
University of the District of Columbia - The David A. Clarke School of Law
communityservice@nllsa.org

Liana Montecinos

Director of Community Service
sussy

J.D. Candidate
Northern Illinois University College of Law
policy@nllsa.org

Sussy Renteria

Director of Policy Initiative
Leighann Ramirez Photo

J.D. Candidate, Class of 2020
University of Buffalo School of Law
publicrelations@nllsa.org

Leighann Ramirez

Director of Public Relations

Director of Membership
maria 2

J.D. Candidate, Class of 2019
University of North Carolina School of Law
southatlantic@nllsa.org

Maria Paula Rojas

South Atlantic Regional Director
Andrea Moreno

J.D. Candidate
University of Vermont Law School
northatlantic@nllsa.org

Andrea Moreno

North Atlantic Regional Director
Raquel 2

J.D.
Northern Illinois University College of Law
central@nllsa.org

Raquel Chavez

Central Regional Director
ed

J.D. Candidate
Western State College of Law
pacific@nllsa.org

Ed Delgado

Pacific Regional Director
Daniel

J.D. Candidate
University of Virginia Law School
midatlantic@nllsa.org

Daniel Natal

Mid Atlantic Regional Director