NLLSA - National Latina/o Law Student Association | Leadership
228
page,page-id-228,page-child,parent-pageid-7,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-7.6.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.6.2,vc_responsive

LEADERSHIP

chair@nllsa.org

Dynette M Cordova

Chairperson

vicechair@nllsa.org

Luis J Elias

Vice-Chairperson

treasurer@nllsa.org

Josh Hodges

Treasurer

secretary@nllsa.org

Krysia Camino

Secretary

nationalrelations@nllsa.org

Amber Macias-Mayo

Dir. of National Relations

attorneygeneral@nllsa.org

Monica Pedroza

Attorney General

communityservice@nllsa.org

Gerald Polanco

Dir. of Community Service

policy@nllsa.org

Alexis J. Rangel

Policy Initiative Director

publicrelations@nllsa.org

Gilberto Ruiz

Dir. of Public Relations

central@nllsa.org

Claudia Cisneros

Central Regional Director

pacific@nllsa.org

Karen Mejia

Pacific Regional Director

mountain@nllsa.org

Mary Apodaca

Mountain Regional Co-Dir.

mountain@nllsa.org

Veronica Gonzales

Mountain Regional Co-Dir.

midatlantic@nllsa.org

Kara Lyons

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

southatlantic@nllsa.org

Juan Quevedo

South-Atlantic Regional Dir.

northatlantic@nllsa.org

Alvaro Aguire

North-Atlantic Regional Dir.

northwest@nllsa.org

Yatziri Natalie MagaƱa

Northwest Regional Director