NLLSA - National Latina/o Law Student Association | Leadership
228
page,page-id-228,page-child,parent-pageid-7,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,vertical_menu_enabled,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-7.6.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.6.2,vc_responsive

LEADERSHIP

J.D., Class of 2016
Northwestern University School of Law
chair@nllsa.org

Eduardo Reyes Chavez

Chairperson

J.D., Class of 2016
Whittier Law School
vicechair@nllsa.org

Karen Mejia

Vice-Chairperson

J.D./M.B.A., Class of 2017
University of Tennessee College of Law
treasurer@nllsa.org

Krysia Camino

Treasurer

J.D., Class of 2018
University of Tennessee College of Law
secretary@nllsa.org

Vanessa Parras

Secretary

J.D., Class of 2017
Northern Illinois University College of Law
nationalrelations@nllsa.org

Stephanie Wiggins

Director of National Relations

J.D., Class of 2017
Northern Illinois University College of Law
attorneygeneral@nllsa.org

Hanoch Eduardo Zamora

Attorney General

J.D., Class of 2017
Vermont Law School
communityservice@nllsa.org

Santiago Romero

Director of Community Service

J.D., Class of 2016
Northern Illinois University College of Law
policy@nllsa.org

Claudia Cisneros

Director of Policy Initiative

J.D., Class of 2016
Northern Illinois University College of Law
publicrelations@nllsa.org

Gilberto Ruiz

Director of Public Relations

J.D., Class of 2018
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
central@nllsa.org

Alyssa Gonzales Specht

Central Regional Director

J.D., Class of 2016
Whittier Law School
pacific@nllsa.org

Jayd Banuelos

Pacific Regional Director

J.D., Class of 2017
Boston College Law School
sotona@bc.edu

Natali Soto

North-Atlantic Regional Director

J.D., Class of 2016
South Texas College of Law
mountain@nllsa.org

Analisa del Pozo

Mountain Regional Director

J.D., Class of 2016
Pennsylvania State University Dickinson School of Law
midatlantic@nllsa.org

Melissa A. Rodriguez

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

J.D., Class of 2017
Atlanta's John Marshall Law School
southatlantic@nllsa.org

Stacey Burke

South-Atlantic Regional Director

J.D., Class of 2016
University of Idaho College of Law
northwest@nllsa.org

Yatziri Natalie MagaƱa

Northwest Regional Director