NLLSA - National Latina/o Law Student Association | South-Atlantic
page-template-default,page,page-id-18,page-child,parent-pageid-9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,vertical_menu_enabled,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-12.0.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive


Welcome to the South-Atlantic Region!

Here you will find updates about events happening in the Region throughout the year. Feel free to contact the South Atlantic Regional Director if you have any questions.

States in the South-Atlantic Region

– Alabama

– Arkansas

– Florida

– Georgia

– Louisiana

– Mississippi

– North Carolina

– South Carolina

– Tennessee

– Commonwealth of Puerto Rico